EXHIBITION 2018 : first informations
EXHIBITION 2018 : first informations

The exhibition 2018 will take place from thursday 15 to saturday 17 march 2018 The Lyon exhibition's competition theme 2018 is : "Mythical creatures of the tales and legends" In 2018, new exhibition place, we improve with more place for you, only 5 mm walking distance from the last address. We will be at ESPACE TÊTE D'OR - LYON - VILLEURBANNE  Competition's theme  " Mythical creatures [ ... ]

Lire la suite...
Guest Star 2018...Lila Schaad !
Guest Star 2018...Lila Schaad !


Lire la suite...
Gala Evening 2018
Gala Evening 2018


Lire la suite...

Join us for the Gala Diner

and meet with professionals, artisans and the greatest painters in a luxurious and convivial place.

The prize award will take place there and after diner the dance floor will open.

Reservation here.




Participate at our Contest, theme 2018 :

“Mythical Creatures in Tales and Legends”

Subscription & Information here

Beginner : you have less than 2 years of practice

Amateur : You don’t sell your creation, you are not a teach

Professional : you’re a teacher and/or your earn money from your creations or you participate in competition



You can find hereunder photos of awarded works 2017 ...

  • 1er prix Professionnel1er prix Professionnel
  • 2ème prix Professionnel2ème prix Professionnel
  • 3ème prix Professionnel3ème prix Professionnel

  • 1er prix Amateur1er prix Amateur
  • 2ème prix Amateur2ème prix Amateur
  • 3ème prix Amateur3ème prix Amateur

  • 1er prix Débutant1er prix Débutant
  • 2ème prix Débutant2ème prix Débutant
  • 3ème prix Débutant3ème prix Débutant


 And some more photos in the "PHOTOS GALLERY- EXHIBITION 2017"